Mischievous Malamute Mystery Series: Books 1-3 (Mischievous Malamute Mystery Series Box Set 1)

What could be more enticing than a fun, fast-paced mystery with an irresistible cast of characters that keeps you turning pages and leaves you wanting more?

Three of ‘em.

For a limited time, you can grab the first three books in the Mischievous Malamute Mystery Series featuring Arianna Jackson (AJ) and her best canine pal, Nicoh, for a very special introductory price. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Harley Christensen

Harley Christensen lives in Phoenix, Arizona with her significant other and their own mischievous motley crew of rescue dogs (aka the "kids").

When not at her laptop, Christensen is an avid hockey fan and lover of all things margarita. It's also rumored she's never met a green chile or jalapeño she didn't like, regardless of whether it liked her back.

She is the author of the Mischievous Malamute series, which first introduced readers to AJ and her Alaskan Malamute, Nicoh, in Gemini Rising. Beyond Revenge is the second installment in the series and Blood of Gemini the third.

For more information on the author and her books, please visit her website:

Learn more about Harley Christensen
About the Series: Mischievous Malamute Mystery Series Box Set
Mischievous Malamute Mystery Series Box Set

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book