The Green Mountain Dream Trilogy

The Green Mountain Dream Trilogy includes three books: No Permission Needed, The Widow Maker, and Green Mountain Dream. The Trilogy spans 100 years of events that detail the struggle of two people in love... a love that cannot be ended by the mere passage of time. These books will challenge your ideas about your life, your relationships, your dreams, and what might happen after you die.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Dana Caldarone

If you've read my first published novel, No Permission Needed, you know more about me than most everyone, except for the members of my immediate family and the closest of my friends. For those who like to compartmentalize people, I am a simple man. I teach. I ride. I love my family. And now, I suppose I have to add that I write... again. I do these things with passion. Some would say I am obsessive. Call it what you like, it's the only way I know how to do things.
If there is more you'd like to know about me or about the writing process that resulted in The Green Mountain Dream Trilogy, just contact me through Facebook or through this website. I'd be happy to answer any of your questions and I'd be interested in any thoughts you have about the story or the ideas behind it.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book