Amor Fati

Book 4 of The Spiderlily Chronicles
Update as of December 15, 2016
Soul Shatter and Ice Empress have had major face-lifts, but you won't see these pretty versions until I'm satisfied on all other fronts. I will, however, be posting Amor Fati up once more. Bear in mind it will need some heavy content addition, but the story (for all intents and purposes) remains the same. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Nicole Martinsen

Nicole spent her childhood in Skokie, IL. When she wasn't chasing her older brother, she and the kids-next-door would commence in the honored pasttime of playing pretend.

Together they would explore the wilderness, save princesess, and plot in a great stone castle. This is the adult equivalent of traipsing through the flowerbed, coercing an unlucky little boy into a dress, and stealing bedsheets to wall off a bunkbed.

These adventures would eventually lead her to immortalize them in print, though if asked what made her put ink to paper, she'd say, "I thought it was a good idea at the time."

She would emerge from this battlefield victorious many years later, leaving a pile of crumpled paper corpses by the wastebacket.

Now she calls herself an Author, determined to prove that a good pen is far mightier than some dinky sword

Read Nicole Martinsen's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Nicole Martinsen
About the Series: The Spiderlily Chronicles
Contains four novels:

1. Ghostwalker

2. Soul Shatter

3. Ice Empress

4. Amor Fati

Also in Series: The Spiderlily Chronicles

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book