Tin Universe Middle Grade Series #3

The third Tin Universe middle grade book finds our heroes, friends, and family going up against cracks in "not" reality, creepy childrens, and threats to those they love. Clear Cut has never faced these sort of stakes before and will not come out of it without a lot of scars.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 5,590
Language: English
ISBN: 9781311117366
About Brian C. Williams

Just a writer sometimes called Billy.

Report this book