I Am She

I Am She is a collection of poetry written from a woman's perspective. It will take you on an emotional journey of highs and lows. I Am She was written in an effort to empower and motivate.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Ni'Kay Rountree

Author Nikki "Ni’Kay" Rountree is the author of the Amazon best seller, The Cheater's Wife and also The Cash Rules Everything Around Me series. She was a published author with Kiki Swinson Publications. She currently owns an independent publishing company, Flawless Publications.

She is from Chesapeake, Virginia. Nikki attended Norfolk State University and Old Dominion University. She obtained her Doctorate Degree from Nova Southeastern University in Instructional Leadership.

She is a member of Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Incorporated and The Order of the Eastern Star. Author Ni'Kay has always enjoyed writing and hopes to continue to share her talents with the world.

Aside from writing, she loves spending time with her husband, Brian and three daughters: Briana, Kimari, and Laniya.

Learn more about Ni'Kay Rountree

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book