Pleasure Bound : Boxed Set Complete Series 1-6

Adult Taboo Erotica
This PLEASURE BOUND BOXED SET is the COMPLETE SERIES in the Pleasure Bound Series. Includes Books 1-6

TOP-SECRET MISSION: Six astronauts explore a recently discovered planet in outer space.
DISCOVERY: A world whose inhabitants indulge in the realms of bondage, bdsm, violence, pleasure-pain, betrayal and…love. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Jan Springer

New York Times and USA Today Best Selling Author Jan Springer lives in Minden Hills, Ontario, Canada on four acres of secluded wilderness. Jan enjoys gardening, hiking, kayaking, reading and writing. She is a member of the Romance Writers of America and the Writers Union of Canada.

Read Jan Springer's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Jan Springer
About the Series: Adult Romance Boxed Sets
Jan Springer's Adult Romance Boxed Sets

Also in Series: Adult Romance Boxed Sets

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book