Stormcall - Book One of the E.M.F. Chronicles

Rated 4.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Join the adventures of Mark Prior, a twenty two year old Brit, in an incredible journey across Europe as he uncovers, alongside his friends, a hidden and primeval power. Follow the story of the four friends as they release the blue lightning, trapped inside a forgotten relic from a time long lost, and witness their change from young university graduates to beings of extraordinary power. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf Online Reader
About T.A. Marks

T.A. Marks is the adopted pen name of a couple in their mid thirties (Theo P. and Abs W.), with a love for traveling, science fiction and the literal arts.

The E.M.F. Chronicles consist of their latest attempt to build an epic fictional world, filled with adventure, drama, and extraordinary events.

They hope you enjoy reading their stories, as much as they do writing them.

About the Series: The E.M.F. Chronicles
A five-part series of suspenseful action adventures with a strong science fiction edge.

Four friends caught in the middle of an ancient conflict between two worlds, in a tale of friendship, camaraderie and extraordinary events.

Reach for the blue lightning and dare to uncover the secrets within ...

Also in Series: The E.M.F. Chronicles

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: fasttfred on Feb. 13, 2016 :
One of the best new authors I have read in a while. interesting characters and a twisted enough plot to keep me guessing. Can't wait for the next chapter.
(review of free book)

Print Edition

Report this book