Betrothed: The Complete Series

Betrothed: The Complete series brings together all five episodes of the Betrothed Series in one book. A space opera packed with adventure, action, and romance, it is sure to please fans of Odette C. Bell’s A Plain Jane and The Betwixt. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Price: $12.99
$6.99 USD
Buy with coupon Use the code RZ84T at checkout for 46% off
(Offer good through March 28, 2018 ) Add to Library Give as a Gift

Also in Series: Betrothed

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book