The Omega Sequence

Book number 1.0 in the Fabian Castillo assassin suspense series. An elite assassin faces a tough moral dilemma. Abandon his latest assignment knowing that millions of people will not have to suffer in the years ahead, or ignore the inner voice that haunts him. And continue as if it's business as usual. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Nelson King

Nelson King still considers himself a New Zealander, even though he has lived abroad for almost twenty years. He trained as a civil and structural engineer but is now a full-time novelist. He splits his time between New Zealand, Europe, and Canada—a country and people he has grown to love dearly. He writes suspense fiction thrillers with a hint of action/adventure, traveling the world to painstakingly research his many subjects and characters.
His interests include flying planes and exploring far-flung regions. He is currently writing his fourth book, the third in the Fabian Castillion assassin suspense series trilogy.

Learn more about Nelson King

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book