The Siren Series: Books 1-3 (The Siren Series Boxset)

The first three books in The Siren Series that people are calling spell bounding and thrilling.

This omnibus edition includes the first THREE books in The Siren Series. Broken, Chained and Desire.

Read the tales of a young girl's struggle against the forces that wish to claim her as their own. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About L.A.Griffiths

L.A.Griffiths lives in the UK where he has written his first ever book in the upcoming Siren Series. Broken is his first debut novel into the dark side of the supernatural where anything can happen. He has been writing at a very young age, turning anything into a story to keep him entertained. When not writing, his time is taken up by his chaotic dog called T.

Read L.A.Griffiths's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about L.A.Griffiths

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book