The Plan Level II: War Never Sleeps

The agency has been wounded, but it wants revenge. Determined to eliminate Gabe, Hanna, Sophi, and anyone who assists them—the agency strikes back in this second book of the series. A secret war is on, but they have weapons to fight and expose the agency. They learn of love, loss, and sacrifice as they battle for survival in this modern day adventure. Can they survive? Hope drives them forward. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Dan L. Woods

I was born in the great state of Idaho. I've lived in Idaho most of my life with a short "vacation" of seven years spent in Arizona and New Mexico during my teen years. I had to move back to the mountains I love.

I am an outdoor enthusiast. Hunting, fishing, biking, and other physical activities keep me healthy and active. Although I enjoy being with people I know, at times I embrace periods of time where I can be alone out in the wilds.

I am a single parent of four-- three sons (grown and moved on) and one teenaged daughter.

I graduated from Mesa High School, Mesa, AZ. I recieved a Bachelor Degree in English from Idaho State University. I enjoy reading, writing, and teaching. A full time Language Arts teacher of sixth grade students keeps me very busy. My life has had many roads. Life experiences have taught me to be strong and resiliant. I have been writing for some time, but never had the desire to publish. My students, after hearing some of my work, suggested that I write a book.

I love to make people happy. I have a fun-loving personality. I hope to reflect these things in my work and writing. Each day, I try to enjoy life. Each day, I try to help others enjoy life too.

About the Series: The Plan
The Plan has several levels. Each level is another adventure faced by Gabe, Hanna, Sophi, and others as they fight against the subversive agency that's out to create a dictatorship within the United States. The agency isn't a government agency at all; it's made up of unknown agents from all walks of life, including the U.S. government. As they are hunted, Gabe and his group find ways to evade, fight, and survive in this modern era adventure. Can they prevent total takeover and preserve their own lives. Read the series to find out.

Also in Series: The Plan


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book