Dying in the Past

Dying in the Past is the fourth book in The Traveler Series, following Variation Seven, Strange Times, and Living in the Future. Ruthie Terwilliger and her team of time travelers have been scattered throughout an altered North America where Native American culture still dominates, and she must make an uneasy alliance with her worst enemy in order to survive. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Mike Manolakes

Mike Manolakes is an author of science fiction, alternate history, and historical fiction. He is also an American Civil War reenactor, actor, director, and retired classroom teacher. He lives in Illinois with his wife Rae and their dogs and cats.

About the Series: The Traveler Series
Travelers are individuals who wear cybernetic devices called timebands, which give them the power to travel through time and change history. One group of Travelers has formed a team to try to preserve the timeline that leads to humanity's bright future, but other Travelers seek to bring about the extinction of the human race. Ruthie McDonald, a Chicago waitress who accidentally obtains a timeband, becomes involved in this secret war to rewrite history.

Also in Series: The Traveler Series


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book