Helen Binney Mysteries Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

From USA Today bestselling author Gin Jones comes a boxed set of cozy mysteries featuring the endearingly clever Helen Binney! This boxed set includes the first three, full length novels in the Helen Binney Mysteries series, including: A Dose of Death, A Denial of Death, A Draw of Death More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more
About Gin Jones

Gin Jones became a USA TODAY bestselling author after too many years of being a lawyer who specialized in ghostwriting for other lawyers. She much prefers writing fiction, since she isn't bound by boring facts and she can indulge her sense of humor without any risk of getting thrown into jail for contempt of court. In her spare time, Gin makes quilts, grows garlic, and advocates for rare disease patients.

Also in Series: Helen Binney Mysteries

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book