Freddie Brenner's Mystical Adventures

Freddie Brenner's Mystical Adventures series contains six inspirational stories that speak to a child's soul. The book follows the adventures of a little boy who meets his spirit guide and learns about life. Adventures include: The Door to the Secret City; The Team Dream; An Everyday Miracle; The Great Tree House War; Looking for a Rainbow; and The Indian Haunting at Malibu Canyon. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 25% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kathy J. Forti

Dr. Kathy Forti is a clinical psychologist, a TV writer/producer of the Stacks webs-series at, and developer/inventor of the Trinfinity8 Bio-Energetic healing technology which resulted from her own near-death experience in 2003.

Report this book