Labyrinth of Lilith

Labyrinth of Lilith is Book V of Left-Writes, which is composed of five separate poetry book collections, Book Hungers, The Great Malefic, The Echo of Narcissus, Rise on Scorpio, and Labyrinth of Lilith. Through the play of linguistics, concept & symbolism, Left-Writes is an imaginative transcription of a dualistic and reflective journey within the Left-Hand Path.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Mikal Shkreli

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book