Lost in a Strange Land

The Adventures of Willamena Wombat is the first in a trilogy that relates the adventures of four unique Australian animals. The stories cover the lingering sorrow of leaving behind their loved ones and the interaction between the unique animals of both countries, which, while very different in appearance, live in a similar manner. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 7,490
Language: English
ISBN: 9780994503633
About E J Ouston

E J Ouston is the author of several popular books for children, including the fantasy series The Mystery of Nida Valley. This series is based around a hidden valley where Australia's megafauna roam. She has also published picture books about the megafauna. The first book in the Bush Tails chapter book series, The Bunyip in The Billabong is now available.

She is the writing tutor and editor at Gondor Writers' Centre and organizes literary festivals at Australian Literary Festivals and Book Fairs.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book