Sam, Jake and Dylan Want Money: Episode 2 - The Summer of Our Discontent

These are the adventures of Sam, Jake and Dylan, three degenerates who live on the 42nd floor of Hazy Towers, the worst apartment block in the known universe. At least their landlord, Mr Hayes, is such a spineless weasel of a man that they've never had to pay a cent of rent. Still, government handouts only buy so much toast, and the boys are always on the lookout for a crazy way to make a buck. More

Available ebook formats: epub

Words: 11,070
Language: English
ISBN: 9781310891014
About Sam Bowring

Sam Bowring began writing at a young age, and had his first book published when he was nineteen. Since then he has written various other books and stage plays, as well as for various televisual broadcasts. His critically acclaimed fantasy series ‘The Broken Well Trilogy’, has reprinted four times and sold over ten thousand copies. It was called 'the stuff of fantasy writer’s fantasies’ (AurealisXpress). The first book of his 'Strange Threads' duology, 'The Legacy of Lord Regret' was selected as one of the 2012 '50 Books You Can't Put Down' list from 'Get Reading!'

Sam also works as a standup comedian, and has been nominated for several awards at important festivals. Fortunately he has never actually won anything, so this mild success never went to his head.

He is also the creator of a chaotic new card game, Bedlam Cards, which can be found at

Sam lives in Sydney, Australia.

Also in Series: Sam, Jake and Dylan Want Money


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book