Enthrall Him (Book Three)

Billionaire Cameron Cole is the one in control. He makes the decisions of both pleasures and punishments. He is the ultimate master. Owner of L.A.’s preeminent BDSM clubs, Cameron has yet to relinquish the all encompassing control of his submissive, twenty-one year old Mia Lauren. Mia’s training unlocks a maelstrom of passion. A powerful connection. An unpredictable result. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Vanessa Fewings

Vanessa Fewings is the USA TODAY bestselling author of the ENTHRALL SESSIONS.

THE CHASE is the first in her sizzling new romantic trilogy from HQN Books followed by THE GAME. The third book THE PRIZE will be released in June 2018.

Prior to publishing, Vanessa worked as a registered nurse and midwife. She holds a Masters Degree in Psychology. She has traveled extensively throughout the world and has lived in Great Britain, Germany, Hong Kong, Cyprus and the USA.

Born and raised in England, Vanessa now proudly calls herself an American and resides in California with her husband.

About the Series: The Enthrall Sessions
From bestselling author Vanessa Fewings comes the acclaimed erotic romance trilogy, the Enthrall Sessions.

Included in the three full length novels:

Enthrall (Session I)

This is the world of the forbidden. This is the embrace of Enthrall.

Enthrall Her (Session II)

This is the escalation of the forbidden. This is the power of Enthrall.

Enthrall Him (Session III)

This is true obsession. This is the time for Mia to Enthrall Him.

"Fewings writes intelligent romantic erotica for the sensually elite."

5 Stars "Considered to be THE HOTTEST NEW series of 2014" - Books and Beyond Fifty Shades

Also in Series: The Enthrall Sessions

Related Category

Fiction > Romance > Adult


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book