Lone Journeyman Book 2: Storm Clouds

This is Book 2 in the series and continues where Book 1: Alligator Dances left off, with our main character's further journeys into the post-econolypse wasteland. Be sure to read Book 1: Alligator Dances first, as it's a continuing story. Book 3: New Lands out now.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

About Frank Reliance

Frank writes from an undisclosed location. His stories are about the survival of rugged individuals in a world gone mad.

Also in Series: Lone Journeyman

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book