Firstborn Destinies - Lies

Everything Kelsey has always thought to be true is shattered, when, her grandmother reveals secrets about Kelsey’s past. For centuries the celestial heavens have mated firstborn royals to their soul mates, but Justin found it difficult to accept the firstborn royal the Stars had selected for him. Kelsey and Justin have lived a lie perpetrated by others -- now it is time for them to find the truth. More

Available ebook formats: epub pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 1% Sample: epub lrf pdb Online Reader
About M.L. Lacy

M.L. Lacy is the author of the Chrysalis Series (The Awakening, Tribulations, and Trepidation) and the upcoming Starburst Series.

M.L. Lacy was awarded the first place in the Rebecca's Read's 2010 Written Art Award for her book The Awakening in the Fiction: Science Fiction/Fantasy Category.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book