Fallen (The Siren Series #5)

Ellie is in danger of being killed by the protectors after they have heard a devastating prophecy that could shake the supernatural community to its core. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

About L.A.Griffiths

L.A.Griffiths lives in the UK where he has written his first ever book in the upcoming Siren Series. Broken is his first debut novel into the dark side of the supernatural where anything can happen. He has been writing at a very young age, turning anything into a story to keep him entertained. When not writing, his time is taken up by his chaotic dog called T.

Read L.A.Griffiths's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about L.A.Griffiths
About the Series: The Siren Series
Enter the supernatural world with sixteen year old Ellie. She has no idea what she is but dark forces want to capture and use her mysterious powers. But waiting in the dark is an unknown creature watching and waiting for their time to act.

Also in Series: The Siren Series

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book