Cutting Loose (Book 2 of "Cutting Free")

Adult Taboo Erotica
Against the odds, Roy Lee McCoy and Eileen Harris have been reunited with Jillian, Roy Lee's mother and Eileen's sister. But how will Jillian react when she discovers that her son and her sister are lovers? And an old enemy is searching for them: Eileen's husband, a thuggish brute who thrives on pain. Can they stand against him, or will they fall victim to his senseless malice? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Price: $2.99
$2.24 USD
Buy with coupon Use the code SSW25 at checkout for 25% off during our site-wide promotion!
(Offer good through July 31, 2019 ) Add to Library Give as a Gift
About Alana Church

Born and raised in Illinois, Alana attended the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, graduating with a degree in Education in 1994. She soon found out that the teaching life was not for her, and after a series of adventures has settled down in the Chicago suburbs, where she works for a telecommunications company.

Alana lives alone, surrounded by books, pictures, a pile of story ideas, and a turtle named Pedro.

Read Alana Church's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Alana Church
About the Series: Cutting Free
Roy Lee and Eileen will do anything to escape their dead-end lives and reunite with Jillian, Roy Lee's mother and Eileen's sister. Shocking intimacies grow between the three of them as they forge a new life together.

Also in Series: Cutting Free

About the Series: Temptation's Rewards
When temptation beckons, it's best to give in! That's what these loving families find out when sexy opportunities come their way. For the first time, four of Alana Church's bestsellers are in one steamy anthology. Sit back and enjoy as sisters, cousins, wives, and brothers satisfy themselves, and each other!

Also in Series: Temptation's Rewards

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book