The Dane Maddock Adventures Volume 2

Four bestselling action-adventure books in one collection! Lost cities, ancient mysteries, deadly conspiracies, and legendary treasures! Fans of Dirk Pitt and Indiana Jones will love Dane Maddock! More

Available ebook formats: epub

Published by Gryphonwood Press
Words: 207,810
Box Set: Yes
Language: English
ISBN: 9781311049537
About David Wood

David Wood is a fan of all things historical, archaeological, mythological, and cryptozoological, and his writing blends all of these passions. When it's vacation time, he passes on the exotic locales, preferring ruins, caves, Indian mounds, mountains, and sites of historical interest. David is the author of the Dane Maddock Adventures series, the historical adventure Into the Woods, and the young adult thriller The Zombie-Driven Life. When not writing, David co-hosts the ThrillerCast podcast. He and his family live in Santa Fe, New Mexico.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book