Serenade - The Complete Serial

When the vampire Irene tries to figure out what is so different about this one human, Rachid, who plays her music so well, she meets his vampire companion, Oliver, and soon finds herself entangled in their lives…

~ This book contains the 5 installments of the Serenade Serial: Overture, Encore, Ensemble, Accelerando and Serenade. ~ More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 10% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Kallysten

Kallysten’s most exciting accomplishment to date was to cross a few thousand miles and an ocean to pursue the love of her life. She strives to give her characters the same ‘happy ever after’ she found… although their lives are significantly stranger than hers! But whether they have fangs or an inner beast, whether they play with magic or with whips, whether they’re looking for ‘the one’ or a single night of fun, in the end it’s all about love…

To see her other stories, visit Subscribe to her readers group for free stories and exclusive content, and to get notices about new releases, discounts and giveaways.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book