The Plight Of Indy, A Morgan Koda Adventure, Book Four

Morgan Koda had no idea turning sixteen would lead to devastating consequences. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Juls Duncan

Juls Duncan—Author of...

The Morgan Koda Adventures Series:

Edenwiess, Book One.
The Forest Of Carren, Book Two.
The Other Island, Book Three.
The Plight Of Indy, Book Four.
Ronen, Book Five. Soon to be released.

Megan O'Leary Novels:

Displaced In Time, Book One.

Juls lives in Montana with her family and a Yellow Lab puppy—Sonny Jr and Cocker Spaniel, Rosebud. .
She has always felt the need to tell a story, whether, it was a bedtime story, as Morgan Koda was in the beginning, or a short story given as a Christmas present for family and friends.

Her education includes a Bachelors degree in anthropology from Oregon State University, a Masters degree from University Of Montana. Juls is continuing her education with a PhD in anthropology from the University of Montana.

Twitter: @JulsDuncan

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book