Ace of Diamonds: The Complete Series

This volume includes all five books in the Ace of Diamonds Series of the Pulp Friction 2015: Altered States Collection.

The Pulp Friction 2015 Collection. Four authors. Four Series. Twenty books. One out of this world finale.
Lee Brazil ~ Havan Fellows ~ Parker Williams ~ Laura Harner
Spend a year with men who go bump in the night…a diverse group of friends trying to find their place in an ever- More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Laura Harner

Laura lives on waterfront property in Arizona because she's always wanted to be an oxymoron. She once enjoyed hobbies such as gardening and travel—now the characters in her head compel her to tell their stories, so she writes. (It doesn't actually help quiet the voices—but it keeps the folks in the white jackets at bay.)
She shares her home with an ever-revolving cast of characters—some of whom are actually real—and is living her dream of building her own version of the Willow Springs Ranch.
With over fifty published novels and novellas, Laura is an international bestselling author of erotic romances, romantic suspense, urban fantasy, and Highland romances. Her books can be found at all major online retailers.

Connect with her online at:

Learn more about Laura Harner

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book