The Broken Are the Blessed (Unfated, Book Two)

Harker Aldreth has seized the greatest of all prizes: Sumei, a Blessed queen. Her ransom will make him rich beyond his wildest dreams—if he can smuggle her back to the Fateless Lands. Meanwhile, his sister Sudden wrestles with a fickle power that can nullify Fate itself. And Trantz Nurayanan suffers the effects of that power: he is now Unfated, like Harker and Sudden—the last thing he ever wanted. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
Words: 41,260
Language: English
ISBN: 9781945152016
About Edward Cowan

Edward Cowan is the author of Unfated, a serial epic, as well as Now It Gets Interesting, a novel about a man, a sofa bed, and a twelve-foot-long albino alligator. His short fiction has been published in Escape Pod, Ideomancer, The First Line, and other magazines. Edward lives in Athens, Georgia.

Also in Series: Unfated

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book