Chronicles of Ror, Necessary Lies

Book three of the Chronicles of Ror Series by Karen Langolf. The fantasy series continues as Ror brings Sarah to Shadow Falls to reunite with fellow Earthlings. During a scouting mission with Sarah and Captain Brecht, Ror is captured by the enemy and tortured. Detective Ron Smith decides to take matters into his own hands and sets out to find Sarah. He fails, but finds something else instead. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Karen Langolf

First time author publishing the Chronicles of Ror series.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book