Connie and Richard

The story continues as both Connie and Richard are dealing with adultery, deception and treacherous acts from would-be friends. Following the story line that was told to her through her dreams, Claire Stevens guides you through the maze of what could spell the end of at least one marriage, the end of a family's good name and the end of more than one innocent life. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

About Nancy Welker

Author and creator of two ebook series -

Fiction : Romantic Paranormal Series "CounterClockwise - A blast from the past love story." This is a growing series started in February, 2016. There is a corresponding website as well.

Non-Fiction : "Look Great For Life" ebook series and corresponding website. Along with Nancy Welker Magazine.

"American Women Don't Have To Get Fat: Declare Your Independence"

About Nancy

Nancy has spent the last 23 years homeschooling a severely autistic son, and is now making the career changes she was not able to make before.

Nancy is an actress and a model, signing with an agency in the Summer of 2015 and enjoying getting into these fields. She has earned roles in the HBO series "Ballers" and in a web series produced by "ComedyFlo"

Nancy's paranormal romance series, "CounterClockwise" is based on dreams she has actually had since the age of 10, and up until 2014 was very reluctant to discuss them. Within herself she rationalized them away. Events occurred though that brought her to see the truth in her dreams and believe in reincarnation as a Christian woman.

She's a Master Trainer with a diploma in Fitness & Nutrition, and a total of six certifications in fitness modalities such as yoga, aerobics, pilates, and sports nutrition.

As of 2016 Nancy is continuing her Spanish language studies, playing the cello, using her inversion table and is a beginner martial arts student and horseback rider. Nancy has also began target shooting in 2016.

Nancy Welker lives in Jensen Beach, FL and adores spending time at the beach.


CounterClockwise Book Two
Intro film for CounterClockwise Book Two

About the Series: CounterClockwise - A blast from the past love story.
These books take you on a journey that begins with a little girl named Claire in 1960s New Jersey, who begins to have prophetic dreams. Puzzled at first, Claire comes to understand that the person she is dreaming about is in fact her past-life self! Based on the author's actual experience, this series is one of a kind.

Also in Series: CounterClockwise - A blast from the past love story.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book