Whereafter (Afterlife #3)

Irene's back, in the third installment of Terri Bruce's "Afterlife" series, and still looking for a way to return to her old life--the one she had before she died. All she wants to do is get back to the land of the living, but unfortunately, that possibility seems more and more remote, the farther into the afterlife she travels. More

Available ebook formats: epub lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: lrf pdb Online Reader
About Terri Bruce

Terri Bruce has been making up adventure stories for as long as she can remember and won her first writing award when she was twelve. Like Anne Shirley, she prefers to make people cry rather than laugh, but is happy if she can do either. She produces fantasy and adventure stories from a haunted house in New England where she lives with her husband and three cats.

Also in Series: Afterlife

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book