Freedom in Arbin

Arbin is confined in winter’s embrace. Under the mailed fist of an occupying army, the oppressed people of the lower city are stirring to life.
All Tane wanted was some peace, but it’s hard to come by in times of war.
He must decide whether he is able to resist his very nature. And decide the true price of freedom. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Mike Woods

Mike Woods grew up in Perth, Western Australia. He moved to Melbourne, where he currently resides, to pursue a PhD in psychology.

When not writing, he is usually reading…works by David Foster Wallace, Thomas Pynchon, Richard Powers, Gary Lutz, Steven Erikson, Michael Chabon, Cormac McCarthy and the like are usually close at hand.

Night in Arbin is the first novel he has published.

About the Series: The Arbin Trilogy
The Arbin Trilogy is the tale of Tane, an assassin in the grand city of Arbin.

Dark fantasy in a twisted setting, where nobody is who they seem, or who they think.

Also in Series: The Arbin Trilogy

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book