The Twisted Destinies Series

A powerful vampire queen, a plague, and the ultimate ending with heartbreak, murder, and love. Each book is a twisted tale and adventure in it's own right.
Enter the Twisted Destinies Series today, where the hand of fate never plays fair! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Bree Pierce

Hi I am Bree Pierce and I am an Indie Author. I live in Arkansas and grew up in a rural area. I love to read and write and have been doing both since I was a small child! Make sure you check out my books! I typically write paranormal/fantasy and a touch of romance as well.

Read Bree Pierce's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Bree Pierce
About the Series: Twisted Destinies
Twisted Destinies is a series that starts out with the first book, Balloons in the Yard. Book one is about a little girl, Laine, being drawn into an underground community of vamps by balloons out in the yard of an old broken down house. She is used for her blood but escapes with help from the little prince Harry. Years later she meets up with Harry again, eventually realizing that her destiny was always entwined with the underground vampires. Book 2 is where we meet new vamps in search of Laine, who is now the most powerful vampire on earth since she is the living embodiment of the phoenix. The phoenix is only reborn into the world when in times of great need to right the balance. This time a great plague is ravaging North America and the vampires in search of Laine think she can help stop it.

Also in Series: Twisted Destinies

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book