Snakes & Spiders: The Definitive Change War Collection

This collection gathers the original magazine versions of every canonical story in Fritz Leiber's iconic Change War time travel series for the first time. It includes an introduction by Kevin A. Straight, comprehensive Guide to the Change World, timeline of Fritz Leiber's life and works, and list of Change War apocrypha. Physical book editions include full index. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Fritz Leiber

Fritz Leiber (1910-1992) was one of the most beloved science fiction and fantasy writers of the 20th century. Over the course of his career he earned an astounding total of six Hugo Awards, three Nebula Awards, two World Fantasy Awards, and two Locus Awards, as well as many minor honors. He also earned SFWA Grand Master, World Fantasy, Bram Stoker, and Forry awards for lifetime achievement and was posthumously inducted to the Science Fiction Hall of Fame. Besides his well known Swords and Change War series and other short stories he published numerous novels and collections as well as screen and stage plays. A quarter century after his death his work continues to provide entertainment and inspiration to millions of fans.

Learn more about Fritz Leiber

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book