Mushroom (Book Six)

On this exciting adventure, Badger's dead mother appears. She warns him that the Passover Portal is closed. The dead parents of the dead children in Inner World cannot get through to be united with their children.
Badger and Beano are off on their most terrifying adventures yet.
They will have to face the Hell Hag, and other terrible creatures.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About the Series: mushroom
These six books are about the adventures of a boy-Badger and his wonderful dog-Beano as they travel throughout the lands saving those in trouble.

Full of magic, weird and wonderful creatures, and of course monsters, these books beginning with Mushroom one, will transport young readers of all ages on adventures they will never forget.

Also in Series: mushroom

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book