Mushroom (The six book Series)

Here are all my six Mushroom stories in one.
Enjoy the adventures of the special boy with the grey streak in his hair. He is called, Badger and he is needed in the Lands, where he is known as, the Grey One.
With his dog, Beano and his faithful companion, Magillycuddy the leprechaun, as they encounter all sorts of strange creatures. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book