My Prodigy Trilogy Box Set

This book contains all 3 books in the Trilogy: The Trilogy is a fast paced, vampire romance that takes you from day one and catapults you into the passionate romance between Sebastion and Natalie. Includes Sweet Innocence, The Calm Before The Storm, & Nadia's Revenge. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About V. Steele

An author that loves all things romance. Just trying to make it real in a crazy world. Try it, you might like it.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book