'Forever Series' Box Set (Books 1 and 2)


Now is the time to meet the gang from the 'Forever series'.
'Forever is Mine' and 'Forever is Yours' are now available as a Box Set, just in time, before 'Forever is Ours' releases.
Come and meet Ethan and Ava, and Grayson and Olivia, and follow their paths to love. More
Available ebook formats: epub
  • Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
  • Words: 212,660
  • Box Set: Yes
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9780994237972
About Wendy Louise

I am so excited to share my novels with you.

I’ve had a wonderful time over the last 18 months, writing and dreaming up stories. I never thought I would have so many ideas, and there have been days where my fingers couldn’t type quickly enough to get the words on to the page. It has been a long journey but now that I am ready to let my ‘book babies’ go, I am so proud of the final products.

In my ‘normal’ life, I am married with two young children living in Melbourne, Australia. Reading is my favourite pastime, and I usually have one or two books on the go at a time. I can’t devour them fast enough. Somehow I managed to get my first book written while still working full time, raising two busy children and still reading a couple of books a week!

Most nights you will find me curled up on the sofa with a good book, a block of chocolate and a trashy TV show playing in the background.

I hope you enjoy my 'Forever' series books, as much as I enjoyed writing them.

Please feel free to make contact with me. I would love to hear from you and I look forward to your feedback.

Happy Reading!

Learn more about Wendy Louise

Also by This Author

Reviews of 'Forever Series' Box Set (Books 1 and 2) by Wendy Louise

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book