The Autumn Fires

The second book in the Mad Season Series returns to Napa and the San Francisco Bay Area and the trials, scandals, and secrets of the wealthy Prince family. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kirsten Langston

Kirsten Langston is a lifelong resident of the San Francisco Bay Area. She is the author of The Mad Season Series and The Priest Series.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book