Born Out of Lust a Destinee Romance series Book 3

**Heat level-3 out of 5 flames**

Jazzlyn Hart is a young and determined woman on the quest for a rich husband at any cost. She captures the eye of her married boss, Attorney Edward Johnson, Sr. and a fast and passionate love affair happens. When he wants to end it, she has a surprise of her own and threatens to tell his wife every sordid detail and ruin everything he has worked so hard for. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 12% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Lisa Marbly-Warir

Lisa Marbly-Warir is an avid reader and has been writing for years. She started out writing fan fiction of celebrities and TV/movie characters. Michael Jackson was her favorite to write about and it garnered her a small following. She published her first book Destinee romance novella (year of completion 2001) in January 2015. Painting and drawing is also a favorite pastime though she doesn’t do it as often as she used to. Next to reading, writing and drawing, Lisa also loves to travel. She has been to Europe, the Caribbean and North Africa as well as travels throughout the United States. You will see she incorporates some of her travel journeys into her stories. One of her quotes “Writing is an escape, and I love living through my characters and bringing them to life” Check out her other stories

Two Become one-A Destinee romance book 2
Jewel—A Chance at Love
Born Out of Lust (novella) book 3
Sista’s can we talk?
Under the Irish Moon
The Millionaire—Diamonds Are Forever
A Kiss at Christmas
His Soul, Her Heart coming 9/2018

Twitter @Lwarir
Facebook Destinee romance Novella

About the Series: Destinee Romance Series
Follow the life of Miss Destinee Jones as she transforms from shy, quiet, unassuming college graduate in A Love Worth Waiting For-a novella Book 1-to a married, sophisticated wife in Two Become One-Book 2. In Two Become One, Destinee’s former insecurities are put to the test when a woman from her husband’s past comes to disrupt the tranquility she has with him. A shocking secret also comes to light. Born Out of Lust Book 3-delves into how the secret came about. Lydia, Attorney Edward Johnson Sr., long-suffering wife must make a decision after her husband betrays her trust. Many wives in Langston will stop at nothing to keep their marriage and family intact even in the face of infidelity to continue to live a rich life. Read how this family saga unfolds and tell me, is all that glitters really gold?

A Love Worth Waiting For-a Novella book 1

Two Become One book 2

Born Out of Lust book 3

Also in Series: Destinee Romance Series

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book