The Reluctant Grooms Series Volume Three

Rated 4.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Anne Gallagher's best-selling Regency romance series The Reluctant Grooms Volume Three includes -- Lady Olivia's Undoing -- The Lady's Secret -- The Seduction of Mr. Summerville -- When All Hope Is Lost More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
  • Category: Fiction » Romance » Regency
  • Words: 245,760
  • Box Set: Yes
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9781310674204
About Anne Gallagher

Anne Gallagher was a professional chef for more than twenty years. Now, she writes Regency Romance with heroines who are not afraid to speak their minds. Her heroes, on the other hand, do not realize when they've met their match. Sparks fly, sexual tension sizzles, but never spills out of the pan, so-to-speak. Anne believes you don't have to end up in the bedroom to have a good book.

Currently, Anne lives in the Foothills of the Piedmont in North Carolina with her daughter, three dogs and a cat named Henry David Thoreau.

Also by This Author


Review by: John Whelan on Aug. 14, 2016 :
Traditional regency, well four of them at 4 stars each so a 16 star rating in total but there's only room for 5.

Well written and excellent value.
(reviewed 4 months after purchase)
Report this book