Don't Speak: A Jade Harrington Novel

The nursery rhyme was wrong. Words can hurt you.

Ambitious, twenty-something FBI Special Agent Jade Harrington cuts her vacation short to investigate the murder of a conservative radio personality only to discover that he may be the victim of a serial killer. More
Download: epub
About J. L. Brown

J. L. Brown is the author of the Jade Harrington novels, Don’t Speak, Rule of Law, and The Divide, and the short story, Few Are Chosen. J.L. lives with her family in Seattle, Washington, where she is hard at work on her next novel.

You can find her on:
Twitter @juliebrownwrite
Instagram julielbrownwrites

Read J. L. Brown's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about J. L. Brown
About the Series: Jade Harrington
Follow the adventures of two strong, intriguing female leads - FBI Special Agent Jade Harrington and Senator Whitney Fairchild.

Also in Series: Jade Harrington


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Audiobook Edition

Report this book