Lucius: In the Shadows of Angels Book 1

Ella Jeffries is drawn into the pages of a mysterious book and transported back in time. The year is 1709, and the place is Aingealag Estate, tucked away in the thick haar of the Scottish Highlands. There, she rescues Lucius "Luke" Benedict, the Laird of Aingealag from the executioner's gibbet and falls under the spell of his dark gaze and sensual aura. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kiss Carson

Kiss Carson is an Australian award winning author of Time Travel romances, Fantasy romances and Paranormal romance novels. Kiss began writing at the tender age of 13, mainly for school friends, and to escape her mundane life. The stories she wrote as a love struck teenager are now considered Fan Fiction and - really - they are way too bad to let anyone read. Kiss regarded herself as Mrs Simon Le Bon for many, many years and even perfected her signature "just in case".

This love of words progressed over the years, and in 2008 Kiss was lucky enough to publish her first novel, Illusions of Destiny. Then came Jewels of the Sun, Calypso's Curse, Hunter's Moon, Fairview and Silent Memory, all available from the author on request as these books are now out of print.

Kiss is currently working on a six book series called In the Shadows of Angels. Lucius: Book 1 and Dominic: Book 2 are currently available to buy on Smashwords and Amazon. The third installment, Rory: Book 3 will be available later in 2018 and Nicholas: Book 4 will be available early 2019. The entire box set, including Oscar: Book 5 and Avery: Book 6 will be available for purchase in December 2019. Just in time for Christmas!

Kiss Carson holds an Associate Degree in Creative Writing, Bachelor of Creative Arts, Cert IV in Training and Assessment and a Diploma of Business. She is a regular editor for various online publishing houses, a sought after beta reader/critique partner, and also judges many writing competitions. If you are interested in any of Kiss's creative services, please email Kiss for more information on what she offers, and prices.

About the Series: In the Shadows of Angels
Five gorgeous brothers.

Five lovely women.

One magical book.

Welcome to the crazy, magical, romantic world of Aingealag Estate, and the people that live in her mysterious castle.

Dominic is a rogue, a pirate on a quest to rescue his brothers.

Rory is a ruler, a laird who will do anything to protect his family.

Nicholas is a lawman, a gothic detective who will break the rules to save the ones he loves.

Oscar is a wanderer, a literal lost soul searching for release so his heart can beat again

Avery is a charmer, a jester who can talk his way out of any encounter

Book 1 is about their grandfather, Lucius, the headstrong Laird of Aingealag who gave his heart to the woman he was born to love.

Also in Series: In the Shadows of Angels


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book