Family: Four Historical Romances

Contains: Mail Order Bride: Woman & Child From Louisiana & The Cowboy Rancher In Texas AND Mail Order Bride: Trying To Forget Her Past Life PLUS Learning About Life & Love In The Old West AND Mail Order Bride: Dancing In The Rain. Please see complete descriptions. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Beth Overton

Beth Overton lives in Northern California with her husband and three cats. Besides writing romances, she loves to read everything she can get her hands on, as well as cooking up gourmet delights for her entire family.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book