New Beginnings - Vol. 2

New Beginnings, opens as Sarah Hunter leaves a lucrative career and significant other in Chicago and returns to the small Iowa town of Clayton, where experiences come one after the other. Among them, she's swept away to jail. Her loved one's business goes up in flames. Then baby Wendy adds to her turmoil. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Don Wooldridge

Don Wooldridge, raised in Iowa along the Mississippi River, is a unique writer. Not only is he is comfortable writing in a variety of genres, you’ll find no vulgarity, or explicit sex in any of his work. To date he’s written four fiction novels, 28 short stories, and a devotional booklet. He’s learned to manage his Bipolar 2 disorder in ways to utilize his creativity in the written word.
To contact:
Visit website @


Book Trailer -The Secrets of Clayton County Trilogy
The Secrets of Clayton County is written from a genuine sense of knowing the community; author, Don Wooldridge, born and raised in Davenport, Iowa, and lived in the Mississippi River Valley for over 30 years. Today, Don enjoys putting his voice to print, and using his writing as a vehicle for taking readers back to their own roots.

About the Series: The Secrets of Clayton County Trilogy
IRS Agent Sarah Hunter's life is a story of contrasts between the big city and small rural community. Her agencies assignment to rural Iowa changes her life, as she surprisingly becomes as a wife, mother and grandmother.

Also in Series: The Secrets of Clayton County Trilogy

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book