Homecoming - Vol. 3

KENT AND SARAH CRODIN continue to age gracefully as their children become young adults. It isn’t easy as Wendy and Teddy don’t take the road most traveled. WENDY can't wait to leave Clayton County. Will she ever return? TEDDY has no inclination to leave. But when a woman enters his life, he feels awkward and inadequate. To make love happen he'll have to grow up quick. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 50% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Don Wooldridge

Don Wooldridge enjoys writing in a variety of genres, and avoids vulgarity, or explicit sex in his work. To date he’s written 4 fiction novels, 2 non-fiction novella's, 28 short stories, and 1 memoir telling how he found ways to manage his bipolar disorder over 45 years.
FRIENDS FOREVER, book 4 of the "Secrets of Clayton County" series, Summer of 2019.

You can contact Don at booksbydon@gmail.com.
Visit website @ donwooldridgeauthor.com


Book Trailer -The Secrets of Clayton County Trilogy
The Secrets of Clayton County is written from a genuine sense of knowing the community; author, Don Wooldridge, born and raised in Davenport, Iowa, and lived in the Mississippi River Valley for over 30 years. Today, Don enjoys using his writing as a vehicle for taking readers back to their own roots.

About the Series: The Secrets of Clayton County Trilogy
IRS Agent Sarah Hunter's life is a story of contrasts between the big city and small rural community. Her agencies assignment to rural Iowa changes her life, as she surprisingly becomes as a wife, mother and grandmother.

Also in Series: The Secrets of Clayton County Trilogy

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book