Queen of Denial: Trilogy (Books 1-3)

Adult Erotica
All three volumes in Anita Blackmann's trilogy, together in one bundle! It was supposed to be Darren's fantasy come true, but it backfired and now he finds himself at the whim and mercy of his beautiful wife Anita. And her new and growing collection of black male lovers... More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 7% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Anita Blackmann

Anita Blackmann married young, fresh out of high school. It was obvious that neither of them was ready for marriage, and it ended within a couple of years.

With stars in her eyes, she went to Hollywood next and acted for a while, mostly in small parts in independent films. She met and married a producer who introduced her into a world of wild parties and underground sex clubs. She came to fear for her health and sanity, and eventually walked away from him and his money.

She leads a very different life now, and has decided to write of the world she she once knew as a way of empowerment.

Learn more about Anita Blackmann
About the Series: Queen of Denial
Her husband wanted to watch her with a black man but the whole idea backfires on him and he quickly finds himself on his knees. The tables have turned and he'll never be on top again. Told in non-linear fashion, each tale stands on its own and revolves a specific theme.

Also in Series: Queen of Denial

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book