The Ascension Trilogy

From outcast, hunted and hated to worshipped and revered; The Ascension Trilogy follows the paths of the Elves that journey across the world to discover the truth about their existence and fight to win freedom from not only the humans but from those among the Elven race that covet the secret powers held by the mystic guardians that slumber under the crust of the world. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About David S Croxford

I have been writing for many years ever since I was inspired by the first fantasy book I read which was Lord of The Rings. This grew a passion within me and the worlds began to grow within my mind.
As I developed them on odd bits of paper and filled notepads with the sentences that grew into paragraphs and the books began to grow.
My passion is writing and to share my mind with others.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book