Collected Works of the Dark and Experimental

Collected Works of the Dark and Experimental is a short story collection of dark, experimental fiction by author Jinapher J. Hoffman. It features unseen fiction, such as The Box Kids, Mon Enfant, and Dad’s Past Tense Faults, as well as a few of Hoffman’s previously published works, including Nepenthe, Water Over Blood, and The Forever Ding. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 4,220
Language: English
ISBN: 9781370743964
About Jinapher J. Hoffman

Jinapher J. Hoffman is the Founder and Writer for her self-named blog, author of the YA Dystopian Thriller Twenty, Associate Editor and Reader for, Co-Founder of DenimDenim Productions, Scriptwriter, Director, and a current student in Orlando – obtaining a BA in Creative Writing for the Entertainment Business. She’s had some of her short fiction published with 101 Words, Slink Chunk Press, Flash Fiction Magazine, Paul A. Hamilton’s 200cc’s, Beech Wood Review, and has an upcoming publication in Crime Syndicate Magazine. In her spare time, she is a DH Designs model, cat lover, and consuming too much coffee.

Report this book