Resident Evil Legends Part Four - Calm Before The Storm

Based on the Resident Evil series. The surviving S.T.A.R.S. members return to Raccoon City after their harrowing ordeal, but they cannot reveal the truth. Umbrella comes to investigate the Arklay lab and they discover the outbreak. A commando code-named Hunk and a mysterious agent named Ada Wong arrive, on missions of their own. And Albert Wesker creates a new creature called the Nemesis ... More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Andreas Leachim

Andreas Leachim is seven feet tall and has six fingers on each hand. He speaks 22 languages. He won the Academy Award for Best Picture, the Nobel Prize in Chemistry, and the Cy Young Award all in the same year. He once climbed Mount Everest while juggling a pair of flaming chainsaws. He is allergic to other human beings.

About the Series: Resident Evil Legends
A series of novels based on the Resident Evil video game franchise. The novels tell the main storyline from Resident Evil Zero, Resident Evil, Resident Evil 2, and Resident Evil 3. Book One starts with Wesker and Birkin joining the Umbrella Corporation as teenagers, and Book Seven deals with the aftermath of the destruction of Raccoon City.

Also in Series: Resident Evil Legends

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book