Lunacy: Switched Series Book 1

An historical Christian romance set in the 1930's, LUNACY unfolds the untold tightly woven secrets of the South in this classic riches-to-rags story. LUNACY is the award-winning volume 1 of the Switched Trilogy. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 30% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kay Chandler

In 1896, Henry James wrote in The Spoils of Poynton that he gathered “germs” for his novels, saying most of his writings sprung from a single seed—a floating particle in the stream of talk. I got it! I understood, because as a Southern Fiction writer, I’m a gatherer of seeds, also. I was born and reared in the Deep South. I love this land. I love my people. I listen to what they say and what they leave unsaid. It’s the unsaid—those tightly woven secrets—that become unraveled in my books. I’ve been referred to as a Southern Gothic writer, even though my novels take place in the 1930’s. I hope you enjoy these romantic Southern Secrets.

Also in Series: Switched


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book